Please give me a bit of time, and help.

visionary

Hey, everyone. I have been doing alot of extensive research on magic mushrooms, and I think I am making the right choice by saying that I want to try them.

I have just turned 14. I am a very intelligent person, well beyond my age. I am a very mentally clear and enlightened person as well. I just have a few questions that I feel need to be answered here, before jumping into the dark.

I have never tried any drug before. Not even marijuana. Would you advise something as young as I am to take this drug? Can my body support the strain? I am slightly overweight though, about 140 pounds (I think).

I don't think I am a very depressed person, but I have my sad times (more than average). My stepdad used to beat me throughout my childhood, and I've sat through 3 divorces. I've never had many friends, and I'm usually the one being made fun of by everyone. I've learned to be a very happy person, but I've heard that mushroom trips may bring back painful memories.

Thirdly, how is it possible to obtain mushrooms? I obviously cannot order them online without a credit card. I've never had any experience with "Drug dealers" and the sort. Any advice?

What kind of dosage should I be taking if I were to go through with this? Explain, please..

Thanks to anyone who will take the time to respond to me. I know I have many questions, but I'd rather be clear before doing something that I've never done before. Again, thanks in advance.

At your age, I would advise against use of psilocybe mushrooms because your psyche has not matured yet and tooling around with psychedelics before maturing to a solid character is not a good idea. If you do choose to take mushrooms, consider truffles as they are easy to handle give a humoristic, mystical trip. Half a dose should do: 7.5 grams fresh.

To be honest I'd try Cannabis first if you really want to try drugs,